BT

Faculty and Staff

Rodney Lippard

Library Director

rlippard@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 205

(501) 450-5202

Elizabeth DiPrince

Library Faculty, Public Services and Library Systems

ediprince@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 233

(501) 450-5249

Chrissy Karafit

Library Faculty, Serials

chrissyk@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 234

(501) 450-5215

Renee LeBeau-Ford

Library Faculty, Collection Development

reneel@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 213

(501) 450-5203

Jessica Riedmueller

Library Faculty, User Experience

jriedmueller@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 213

(501) 450-5233

Phoenix Smithey

Library Faculty, Archives

psmithey1@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 147

(501) 450-3418

Joanna Warren

Library Faculty, Cataloging

jewing@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 140

(501) 450-5253

Amber Wilson

Library Faculty, Education and Outreach

amberc@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 141

(501) 450-3236

Lee Brewer

Acquisitions

leeb@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 126

(501) 450-5210

J. W. Calvery II

Fiscal Support Analyst

jcalvery@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 207

(501) 450-5201

Emily Cartwright

Access Services

eevans5@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

Beyonce Foster

Access Services

bfoster9@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

Eric Fulton

Special Projects

ericf@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 211

(501) 450-5861

Shelbea Gentry

Archives

sgentry@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 148

(501) 450-3418

Amber Guyette

Library Supervisor, Access Services

acunningham@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

Damien Hill

Computer Support

mhill21@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 129

(501) 852-0664

Jacob Hillman

Library Specialist, Collections

jhillman1@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 125

(501) 450-5213

Lori Hunt

Education and Outreach

vhunt1@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 210

(501) 852-2029

Alicia Jones

Serials

msuitt@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 222

(501) 450-5225

Danielle Kraus

Library Supervisor, Access Services

dkraus@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

Bobby Middleton

Library Specialist, Student Engagement

bmiddleton@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 113

(501) 450-5596

Seth Moravec

Library Supervisor, Computer Support

emoravec1@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 129A

(501) 450-5212

Angela Mustapha

Collections & Music Library

amustapha@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 221A

(501) 450-3413

Reese Paglianite

Access Services

cpaglianite1@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 101

(501) 450-3174

Sage Peterson

Access Services

speterson9@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174

Karen Pruneda

Library Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan

kpruneda@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 112

(501) 450-5205

Kelly Ramsey

Administrative Specialist

kramsey8@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 208

(501) 450-5204

Cody Robinson

Access Services

crobinson31@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 101

(501) 450-3174

Kristi Romine

Library Specialist, Interlibrary Loan

kromine@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 100

(501) 852-2028

Baberely Waters

Cataloging

bwaters@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 125

(501) 450-5254

Jenna Whisenant

Access Services

jwhisenant@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 103

(501) 450-3174